JetBlue Airways Flight B6 958 Status

Aruba, Aruba to New York, United States

International flight B6 958 from Aruba (AUA) Aruba to New York (JFK) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 958 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 958
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 14:53 AUA Scheduled 18:43 JFK
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUA Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: Reina Beatrix International Airport, Aruba, Aruba Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
AUA Time Zone: GMT -4:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
AUA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 01:29 AM JFK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 00:29 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3140 kms / 1951 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 958 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:48 18:40 (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:48 18:40 (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:48 18:40 (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 14:53 18:43 (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:53 18:43 (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 14:53 18:43 (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:53 18:43 (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:53 18:43 (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Scheduled

B6 958 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 15:05 18:21 4 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 18:21
2018-02-20 Tuesday 15:06 18:15 4 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 18:15
2018-02-17 Saturday 15:00 18:21 4 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 18:21
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:00 18:09 4 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 18:09
2018-02-15 Thursday 15:14 18:45 4 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 18:45
2018-02-16 Friday 15:01 18:35 4 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 18:35