JetBlue Airways Flight B6 711 Status

New York, United States to Las Vegas, United States

Domestic flight B6 711 from New York (JFK) United States to Las Vegas (LAS) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 711 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 711
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 20:45 JFK Scheduled 23:44 LAS
Scheduled Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: LAS
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00
JFK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 00:29 AM LAS Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:29 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 57 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3616 kms / 2247 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 711 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 21:30 00:25 (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 21:30 00:25 (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 21:30 00:25 (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 20:45 23:44 (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 20:45 23:44 (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:45 23:44 (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 20:45 23:44 (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 20:45 23:44 (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled

B6 711 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 22:57 01:32 5 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 01:32
2018-02-21 Wednesday 20:57 23:15 5 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Estimated Arrival 23:15
2018-02-18 Sunday 21:49 00:21 5 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 00:21
2018-02-19 Monday 21:03 23:41 5 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:41
2018-02-16 Friday 20:59 23:53 5 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 23:53
2018-02-17 Saturday 21:20 00:01 5 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 00:01