JetBlue Airways Flight B6 648 Status

Salt Lake City, United States to Boston, United States

Domestic flight B6 648 from Salt Lake City (SLC) United States to Boston (BOS) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 648 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 648
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 23:50 Estimated 00:03 SLC Scheduled 06:18 BOS
Estimated departure 00:03 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: C Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SLC Arrival Airport: BOS
Departure Airport: Salt Lake City International Airport, Salt Lake City, United States Arrival Airport: Logan International Airport, Boston, United States
SLC Time Zone: GMT -7:00 BOS Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SLC Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 22:36 PM BOS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 00:36 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 39 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3387 kms / 2105 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 648 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 23:59 06:32 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 23:59 06:32 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 23:59 06:32 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 23:50 06:18 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 23:50 06:18 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 23:50 06:18 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 23:50 06:18 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 23:50 06:18 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 23:50 06:18 (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Scheduled

B6 648 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 01:33 07:22 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Landed 07:22
2018-02-18 Sunday 02:31 08:08 3 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Landed 08:08
2018-02-19 Monday 03:23 08:58 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Landed 08:58
2018-02-16 Friday 00:34 05:59 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Landed 05:59
2018-02-17 Saturday 00:22 05:55 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SLC) Salt Lake City (BOS) Boston Landed 05:55