JetBlue Airways Flight B6 616 Status

San Francisco, United States to New York, United States

Domestic flight B6 616 from San Francisco (SFO) United States to New York (JFK) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 616 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 616
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 15:25 Actual 15:41 SFO Scheduled 23:51 Estimated 23:24 JFK
Landed 23:24 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SFO Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SFO Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:35 PM JFK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 00:35 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 46 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4162 kms / 2586 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 616 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:19 23:57 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:19 23:57 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 15:19 23:57 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 15:25 23:51 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:25 23:51 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 15:25 23:51 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 15:25 23:51 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 15:25 23:51 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled

B6 616 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 16:18 23:40 4 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 23:40
2018-02-19 Monday 15:43 23:41 4 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 23:41
2018-02-15 Thursday 15:51 23:19 4 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 23:19
2018-02-16 Friday 15:39 23:09 4 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 23:09
2018-02-13 Tuesday 22:46 06:33 4 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 06:33
2018-02-14 Wednesday 15:53 23:25 4 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 23:25