JetBlue Airways Flight B6 609 Status

New York, United States to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

International flight B6 609 from New York (JFK) United States to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Dominican Republic operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 609 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 609
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 23:18 JFK Scheduled 04:00 SDQ
Scheduled Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: SDQ
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Las Americas International Airport, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SDQ Time Zone: GMT -4:00
JFK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 00:35 AM SDQ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 01:35 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2494 kms / 1549 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 609 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 23:40 04:18 (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 23:40 04:18 (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 23:40 04:18 (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 23:18 04:00 (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 23:18 04:00 (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 23:18 04:00 (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 23:18 04:00 (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 23:18 04:00 (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled

B6 609 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 23:59 04:09 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 04:09
2018-02-21 Wednesday 23:31 03:45 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Estimated Arrival 03:45
2018-02-18 Sunday 00:36 05:00 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 05:00
2018-02-19 Monday 23:48 03:58 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 03:58
2018-02-16 Friday 00:01 04:03 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 04:03
2018-02-17 Saturday 00:18 04:26 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 04:26