JetBlue Airways Flight B6 437 Status

New York, United States to Santiago, Dominican Republic

International flight B6 437 from New York (JFK) United States to Santiago (STI) Dominican Republic operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 437 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 437
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 23:02 JFK Scheduled 03:40 STI
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: STI
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Cibao International Airport, Santiago, Dominican Republic
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 STI Time Zone: GMT -4:00
JFK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 00:33 AM STI Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 01:33 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2374 kms / 1475 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 437 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 23:07 03:38 (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 23:07 03:38 (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 23:07 03:38 (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 23:07 03:45 (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 23:02 03:40 (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 23:02 03:40 (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 23:02 03:40 (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 23:02 03:40 (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Scheduled

B6 437 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 23:39 03:45 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Landed 03:40
2018-02-21 Wednesday 23:19 03:25 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Estimated Arrival 03:25
2018-02-18 Sunday 00:34 04:47 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Landed 04:47
2018-02-19 Monday 23:14 03:13 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Landed 03:13
2018-02-16 Friday 23:19 03:14 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Landed 03:14
2018-02-17 Saturday 23:46 03:51 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (JFK) New York (STI) Santiago de los Caballeros Landed 03:51