JetBlue Airways Flight B6 410 Status

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic to New York, United States

International flight B6 410 from Santo Domingo (SDQ) Dominican Republic to New York (JFK) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 410 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 410
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 16:18 Estimated 16:28 SDQ Scheduled 20:18 JFK
Estimated departure 16:28 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SDQ Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: Las Americas International Airport, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
SDQ Time Zone: GMT -4:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SDQ Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-19 15:04 PM JFK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-19 15:04 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 1 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2494 kms / 1549 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 410 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 16:12 20:12 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 16:12 20:12 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:12 20:12 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 16:18 20:18 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 16:18 20:18 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:12 20:12 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 16:18 20:18 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-20 Friday 16:18 20:18 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 16:18 20:18 (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Scheduled

B6 410 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 16:42 20:13 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Landed 20:13
2018-04-16 Monday 23:17 None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 16:44 None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Unknown
2018-04-14 Saturday 16:44 None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Unknown
2018-04-15 Sunday 16:49 None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SDQ) Santo Domingo (JFK) New York Unknown