JetBlue Airways Flight B6 213 Status

New York, United States to Long Beach, United States

Domestic flight B6 213 from New York (JFK) United States to Long Beach (LGB) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 213 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 213
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 07:12 Actual 07:32 JFK Scheduled 10:14 Estimated 10:09 LGB
Estimated Arrival 10:09 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: LGB
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Long Beach Airport, Long Beach, United States
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LGB Time Zone: GMT -8:00
JFK Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 09:08 AM LGB Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 06:08 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 23 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3966 kms / 2464 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 213 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:38 10:38 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:38 10:38 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:38 10:38 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:38 10:38 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:38 10:38 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:38 10:38 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:38 10:38 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:12 10:14 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:12 10:14 (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Scheduled

B6 213 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 08:04 10:43 5 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Landed 10:43
2018-05-18 Friday 07:28 09:41 5 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Landed 09:41
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:00 10:19 5 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Landed 10:19
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:41 10:08 5 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Landed 10:08
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:35 10:08 5 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (JFK) New York (LGB) Long Beach Landed 10:08