JetBlue Airways Flight B6 1858 Status

Aruba, Aruba to New York, United States

International flight B6 1858 from Aruba (AUA) Aruba to New York (JFK) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 1858 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 1858
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 1:53 p.m. AUA Scheduled 5:42 p.m. JFK
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUA Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: Reina Beatrix International Airport, Aruba, Aruba Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
AUA Time Zone: GMT -4:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
AUA Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 09:18 AM JFK Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 09:18 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 49 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3140 kms / 1951 miles
Operating Days: Friday, Sunday

B6 1858 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-24 Saturday 16:36 19:37 4 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 19:37
2018-02-25 Sunday 16:47 19:51 4 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 19:51
2018-02-23 Friday 16:58 20:06 4 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 20:06
2018-04-28 Saturday 15:45 20:01 4 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 20:01
2018-04-14 Saturday 15:31 None 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:06 None 4 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Unknown
2018-03-31 Saturday 15:49 19:49 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 19:49
2018-04-07 Saturday 15:59 None 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Unknown
2018-03-17 Saturday 15:44 20:02 4 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 20:02
2018-03-24 Saturday 15:38 19:55 4 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 19:55
2018-03-03 Saturday 17:41 21:11 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 21:11
2018-03-10 Saturday 16:42 19:55 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (JFK) New York Landed 19:55