JetBlue Airways Flight B6 1835 Status

New York, United States to Port Au Prince, Haiti

International flight B6 1835 from New York (JFK) United States to Port Au Prince (PAP) Haiti operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 1835 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 1835
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 08:00 Actual 08:15 JFK Scheduled 11:54 Estimated 11:48 PAP
Estimated Arrival 11:48 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: PAP
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Toussaint Louverture International Airport, Port Au Prince, Haiti
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 PAP Time Zone: GMT -5:00
JFK Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 09:07 AM PAP Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 09:07 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2450 kms / 1523 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 1835 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 08:00 11:54 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 08:00 11:54 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 08:00 11:54 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:11 12:05 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:00 11:54 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 08:00 11:54 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:00 11:54 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:00 11:54 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 08:00 11:54 (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Scheduled

B6 1835 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 08:21 11:45 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Landed 11:45
2018-05-18 Friday 09:22 12:43 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Landed 12:43
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:47 12:08 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Landed 12:08
2018-05-16 Wednesday 08:17 11:45 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Landed 11:45
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:18 11:51 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (JFK) New York (PAP) Port-au-Prince Landed 11:51