JetBlue Airways Flight B6 16 Status

San Francisco, United States to New York, United States

Domestic flight B6 16 from San Francisco (SFO) United States to New York (JFK) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 16 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 16
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 07:00 Estimated 07:18 SFO Scheduled 15:44 JFK
Estimated departure 07:18 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SFO Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SFO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 06:14 AM JFK Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 09:14 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 42 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4162 kms / 2586 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 16 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:00 15:44 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:00 15:44 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:00 15:44 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:00 15:38 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:00 15:38 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:00 15:44 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:00 15:44 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:00 15:44 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:00 15:44 (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Scheduled

B6 16 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:22 15:25 5 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 15:25
2018-05-18 Friday 07:10 15:33 5 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 15:33
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:12 15:30 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 15:30
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:46 16:01 5 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 16:01
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:15 15:26 5 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (JFK) New York Landed 15:26