JetBlue Airways Flight B6 15 Status

New York, United States to San Francisco, United States

Domestic flight B6 15 from New York (JFK) United States to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 15 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 15
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 07:14 Actual 07:25 JFK Scheduled 10:37 Estimated 10:21 SFO
Estimated Arrival 10:21 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
JFK Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 09:14 AM SFO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 06:14 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 38 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4162 kms / 2586 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

JetBlue Airways B6 15 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:14 10:37 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:14 10:37 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:14 10:37 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:03 10:25 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:14 10:37 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:14 10:37 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:14 10:37 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:14 10:37 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:14 10:37 (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

B6 15 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:25 10:17 5 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Landed 10:17
2018-05-18 Friday 07:26 09:59 5 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Landed 09:59
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:24 10:05 5 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Landed 10:05
2018-05-16 Wednesday None None 6 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Canceled
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:42 10:29 5 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (JFK) New York (SFO) San Francisco Landed 10:29