JetBlue Airways Flight B6 1020 Status

Port Of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago to Fort Lauderdale, United States

International flight B6 1020 from Port Of Spain (POS) Trinidad and Tobago to Fort Lauderdale (FLL) United States operated by JetBlue Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

JetBlue Airways (B6) 1020 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
JetBlue Airways Flight Status

B6 1020
JetBlue Airways

Scheduled 2:50 p.m. POS Scheduled 7:04 p.m. FLL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: JetBlue Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: POS Arrival Airport: FLL
Departure Airport: Piarco International Airport, Port Of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago Arrival Airport: Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, Fort Lauderdale, United States
POS Time Zone: GMT -4:00 FLL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
POS Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-19 14:59 PM FLL Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-19 14:59 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2617 kms / 1626 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday

JetBlue Airways B6 1020 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-27 Friday 01:07 05:17 (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 01:07 05:17 (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 01:07 05:17 (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-04-20 Friday 01:07 05:17 (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 01:07 05:17 (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled

B6 1020 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-09 Monday 10:22 12:48 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (SJU) San Juan (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 12:48
2018-04-10 Tuesday 01:16 04:40 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 04:40
2018-04-07 Saturday 01:36 05:19 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 05:19
2018-04-09 Monday 07:22 None 22 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Diverted to SJU
2018-04-03 Tuesday 01:30 04:53 3 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 04:53
2018-04-06 Friday 01:26 04:55 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 04:55
2018-04-16 Monday 01:13 04:45 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 04:45
2018-04-17 Tuesday 01:29 05:02 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 05:02
2018-04-13 Friday 01:40 05:21 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 05:21
2018-04-14 Saturday 02:07 None 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (POS) Port of Spain (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Unknown